Block ip Trap

  The GRC Awards & Honors Committee Announces

13 Sep 2016

The 2016 GRC Award Winners:

  • The Joseph W. Aidlin Award: Anna Carter
  • The Geothermal Pioneer Award: Wilfred Elders
  • Henry J. Ramey, Jr. Geothermal Reservoir Engineering Award: John Pritchett
  • Ben Holt Geothermal Power Plant Award: Dan Hoyer
  • Geothermal Special Achievement Award: Dale Merrick, Paul Spielman, & Aroha Campbell

Congratulations to all the winners! Come support and cheer for the winners at the Awards Luncheon on Wednesday, October 26, 2016. Tickets are $55 per person and can be purchased when you register for the Annual Meeting. If you have already registered and would like to add the Awards Luncheon to your registration, please contact Anh Lay at [email protected].